Rank Name Email
Chief Joseph Iacovitti jiacovitti@eastamptonpolicenj.us
Deputy Chief Daniel Snyder dsnyder@eastamptonpolicenj.us
Lieutenant Dennis Shepard dshepard@eastamptonpolicenj.us
Sergeant Kevin Ballinger kballinger@eastamptonpolicenj.us
Sergeant Michael Shepard mshepard@eastamptonpolicenj.us
Corporal Michael Mulhern mmulhern@eastamptonpolicenj.us
Corporal Daniel Graham dgraham@eastamptonpolicenj.us
Corporal Richard Maerten rmaerten@eastamptonpolicenj.us
Corporal Casey Horton chorton@eastamptonpolicenj.us
Detective Douglas Townsend dtownsend@eastamptonpolicenj.us
Acting Detective Michael Vannoy mvannoy@eastamptonpolicenj.us
Patrolman Darrin Elbertson delbertson@eastamptonpolicenj.us
Patrolman Ricky Tracy rtracy@eastamptonpolicenj.us
Patrolman Matthew Tippin mtippin@eastamptonpolicenj.us
Patrolman Darren DiLoreto ddiloreto@eastamptonpolicenj.us
Special Officer Tommy Reed treed@eastamptonpolicenj.us
Special Officer Kelley Horne khorne@eastamptonpolicenj.us
Special Officer Carol Stone cstone@eastamptonpolicenj.us