Directory

Rank Name Email
Chief Joseph Iacovitti jiacovitti@eastamptonpolicenj.us
Sergeant Daniel Snyder dsnyder@eastamptonpolicenj.us
Sergeant Dennis Shepard dshepard@eastamptonpolicenj.us
Sergeant Kevin Ballinger kballinger@eastamptonpolicenj.us
Sergeant Michael Shepard mshepard@eastamptonpolicenj.us
Detective Douglas Townsend dtownsend@eastamptonpolicenj.us
Detective Darrin Elbertson delbertson@eastamptonpolicenj.us
Patrolman Diana Welthy dwelthy@eastamptonpolicenj.us
Patrolman Michael Mulhern mmulhern@eastamptonpolicenj.us
Patrolman Daniel Graham dgraham@eastamptonpolicenj.us
Patrolman Michael Vannoy mvannoy@eastamptonpolicenj.us
Patrolman Casey Horton chorton@eastamptonpolicenj.us
Patrolman Richard Maerten rmaerten@eastamptonpolicenj.us
Patrolman Ricky Tracy rtracy@eastamptonpolicenj.us
Patrolman Matthew Tippin mtippin@eastamptonpolicenj.us
Patrolman Kristin Ashworth kashworth@eastamptonpolicenj.us
Special Officer Tommy Reed treed@eastamptonpolicenj.us
Special Officer Kelley Horne khorne@eastamptonpolicenj.us
Police Clerk Carol Stone cstone@eastamptonpolicenj.us
Police Clerk Ariana Maldonado amaldonado@eastamptonpolicenj.us